Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
CARR Kurt
22 février 2014

"IF I TELL GOD"

Le chant gospel «IF I TELL GOD»

composé par Kurt CARR

est interprété par The Kurt Carr Project

& figure sur le CD «One church» .... (2005) Kurt_CARR___The_Kurt_Carr_Project_One_church_2005_Cover

Ligne__Bande_film__Anim

Écoutez                                      Regardez
▼                                                ▼
    
Kurt Carr Project                                                    Kurt Carr Singers

Ligne__Bande_film__Anim

Les paroles de ce chant (à pupitres séparés) sont les suivantes :

x 6   Hey, hey, hey, hey hey
I will trust in God, to supply my need
He'll come through for me, if I just believe
If I pray in faith, then I will receive.
If I tell God about my problem He'll work it out for me.
Hey, hey, hey hey!
  I will trust in God, to supply my need
  He'll come through for me, if I just believe
  If I pray in faith, then I will receive.
  If I tell God about my problem He'll work it out for me.
Yeah! Yeah! Yeah!
    I will trust in God, to supply my need
    He'll come through for me, if I just believe
    If I pray in faith, then I will receive.
    If I tell God about my problem He'll work it out for me.
No more cryin', no more worryin', no more strugglin'
    If I tell God about my problem He'll work it out for me.
Yeah! Yeah! Yeah!
No more cryin', no more worryin', no more strugglin'
x 5    If I tell God about my problem, tell God about my problem.
If I tell God about my problem, He'll work it out for me.
x 4    He's workin' it out for me. He's workin' it out. Yeah! Yeah!
He's workin' it out for me. He's workin' it out. Yeah!
If I tell God about my problem, He'll work it out for me!

Ligne__Metronomes__Anim

Article créé le 13 août 2009
Dernière mise à jour : 22 février 2014

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Publicité